Questions? Comments? Let us know!

 

Questions_contact*

RNBNBBQ

General Questions
info@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

Richard_contact*

RICHARD KING

President
rking@thumperentertainment.com
573-442-5862

JulieKing_FestDirector

JULIE KING

Festival Director
jking@thumperentertainment.com
858-859-2042

JamieVarvaro_Merch

JAMIE VARVARO

Director of Development & Marketing
jvarvaro@thumperentertainment.com
707-341-6895

Pick_contact*

PRESS INQUIRES

Press Coordinator
press@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

Hilton_contact*

HILTON PEEPLES

Assistant Festival Director
hpeeples@thumperentertainment.com
573-442-5862

AronCowsert_VIP

ARON COWSERT

VIP Coordinator
vip@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
314-441-6847

Pick_contact*

ANDREA COLLETTE

Platinum Pig Coordinator
vip+platinum@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

TimMcCarty_Volunteers

TIM MCCARTY

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
424-26-BLUES

MorganWilliams_Vendors

MORGAN WILLIAMS

Food Vendor Coordinator
vendors+food@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-567-0349

LacieWright_web

LACIE WRIGHT

Craft Vendor Coordinator
vendors+craft@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-200-8782

Pick_contact*

ALLISON FITTS

Box Office Manager
boxoffice@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

Pick_contact*

KATIE FEE

Box Office
boxoffice@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

ChuckGraham_ADA

CHUCK GRAHAM

Accessibility Coordinator
ada.rnbnbbq@gmail.com
(573) 238-8837

JamieVarvaro_Merch

JAMIE VARVARO

Merchandise Coordinator
merch@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

PatrickHanson_Race

PATRICK HANSON

RNBNBBQ Race Director
readysetresults@gmail.com
573-442-5862

ClaudiaVincent_web

CLAUDIA VINCENT

Sustainability Coordinator
info+sustainability@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

JamieVarvaro_Merch

JAMIE VARVARO

RNB Foundation President
info@missouribits.org
573-240-0332

LisaBartlett_ArtCrew

LISA BARTLETT

Art Crew & Visuals Director
lbartlett@hotmail.com
573-442-5862

AliKott_photo

ALI KOTT

Intern

Bre

BRE LEHANE

Intern

BrookeW_photo

BROOKE WIGGINS

Intern

CynthiaP

Cynthia Perez

Intern

ErikaHammer_Press

ERIKA HAMMERSCHMIDT

Intern

KodyFerrin_intern

KODY FERRIN

Intern

MelissaRoach

MELISSA ROACH

Intern

RiaKnapp

RIA KNAPP

Intern

Simbi_photo

SIMBI OGBARA

Intern

Taylor

TAYLOR COLEMAN

Intern