Questions? Comments? Let us know!

 

RNBNBBQ

General Questions
info@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

RICHARD KING

President
rking@thumperentertainment.com
573-442-5862

JULIE KING

Festival Director
jking@thumperentertainment.com
858-859-2042

JAMIE VARVARO

Director of Development & Marketing
jvarvaro@thumperentertainment.com
707-341-6895

PRESS INQUIRES

Press Coordinator
press@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

SHAY JASPER

Assistant Festival Director
sjasper@thumperentertainment.com
573-340-3464

ARON COWSERT

VIP Coordinator
vip@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
314-441-6847

ANDREA COLLETTE

Platinum Pig Coordinator
vip+platinum@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

TIM MCCARTY

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
424-26-BLUES

MORGAN WILLIAMS

Food Vendor Coordinator
vendors+food@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-567-0349

TAYLOR COLEMAN

Craft Vendor Coordinator
vendors+craft@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-200-8782

ALLISON FITTS

Box Office Manager
boxoffice@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

KATIE FEE

Box Office
boxoffice@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

CHUCK GRAHAM

Accessibility Coordinator
ada.rnbnbbq@gmail.com
(573) 238-8837

JAMIE VARVARO

Merchandise Coordinator
merch@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

PATRICK HANSON

RNBNBBQ Race Director
readysetresults@gmail.com
573-442-5862

CLAUDIA VINCENT

Sustainability Coordinator
info+sustainability@rootsnbluesnbbq.com
573-442-5862

JAMIE VARVARO

RNB Foundation President
info@missouribits.org
573-240-0332

LISA BARTLETT

Art Crew & Visuals Director
lbartlett@hotmail.com
573-442-5862

CHRIS ASHER

Street Team Intern

EMMA DAWSON

Operations and Events Intern

EVAN O’BRIEN

Logistics Intern

JENNA BOESSEN

Public Relations Intern

JENNIFER FIRESTONE

Vendor Coordination Intern

KARLIE KLIMES

Marketing and Events Intern

KELLY BIEFELDT

Graphic Design Intern

KERRY SOUDER

VIP Coordination Intern

LUCY SHANKER

Blog Supervisor Intern

MICHAEL ARNOTT

Social Media Intern

PARKER DONOVAN

VIP Coordination Intern