Questions? Comments? Let us know!

 

RNBNBBQ

General Questions
info@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

RICHARD KING

President
rking@thumperentertainment.com

JULIE KING

Festival Director
jking@thumperentertainment.com

JAMIE VARVARO

Director of Development & Marketing
jvarvaro@thumperentertainment.com

PRESS INQUIRES

Press Coordinator
press@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

SHAY JASPER

Assistant Festival Director
sjasper@thumperentertainment.com

WRISTBANDS

Credentials Manager
wristbands@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

1/2 Marathon & 10K

Race Director
run@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

ARON COWSERT

VIP Coordinator
vip@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

ANDREA COLLETTE

Platinum Pig Coordinator
vip+platinum@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

BOX OFFICE

Box Office Manager
boxoffice@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

CHUCK GRAHAM

Accessibility Coordinator
ada.rnbnbbq@gmail.com

CLAUDIA VINCENT

Sustainability Coordinator
info+sustainability@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

EVAN O’BRIEN

Event Planning & Management Intern
info+evan@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

LISA BARTLETT

Art Crew & Visuals Director
info+art@rootsnblluesnbbq.com

LUCY SHANKER

Blog Manager
lshanker@thumperentertainment.com

MELISSA ROACH

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

MORGAN WILLIAMS

Food Vendor Coordinator
vendors+food@rootsnbluesnbbq.com

TAYLOR COLEMAN

Craft Vendor Coordinator
vendors+craft@rootsnbluesnbbq.com